Professional Covers Band
Professional Covers Band

May

2nd May Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole Inn

Bromsgrove B61 0DF

23rd May Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Walmley Social Club 

Fox Hollies Rd

Sutton Coldfield

June

5th June Friday 21:00hrs 

Cross Keys Alcester

B49 5AR

11th - 14th June - Unavailable

22nd June to 9th July - Unavailable

July

22nd June to 9th July - Unavailable

August

8th August Saturday - Public Event 21:00hrs

World Bar

Resorts World NEC B40 1PU

0121 273 1021

15th August Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole Inn

Bromsgrove B61 0DF

September

25th September Friday 21:00hrs 

Cross Keys Alcester

B49 5AR

October

10th October Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

Cubbingon Sports & Social Club

Leamingon Spa CV32 7LN

31st October Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole Inn

Bromsgrove B61 0DF

November

27th November Friday 21:00hrs 

Cross Keys Alcester

B49 5AR

December

2021

12th June 2021 Saturday - Masked Ball

St Johns Hotel Solihull - details to follow