Professional Covers Band
Professional Covers Band

2020

25th January Saturday - Public Event 21:00hrs

The Nags Head

Henley In Arden B95 5BA

01564 793120

1st February Saturday - Public Event 21:00hrs

Hockley Heath Social Club

Solihull B94 5NH

29th February Saturday - Public Event 21:00hrs

The Crown

Four Oaks B74 4RA

0121 323 2715

7th  March Saturday  20:00hrs

The Greyhound Pub

Leamington Spa CV32 4SY

14th March 2018  Saturday  - Mercure Telford Central

Utility Warehouse - Express Weekend

Forge Gate Telford TF3 4NA

 

21st March Saturday  20:00hrs

Leicester Railway Mens Club

Leicester LE5 4FS

27th March Friday  21:00hrs

The Drum and Monkey

Dorridge  B93 8ND

T: 01564 772242

28th March Saturday 21:00hrs

The Amber Tavern 

Birmingham B32 2AL

T: 0121 429 1657

10th April Friday Public Event (21:00hrs)

Inn On The Green

Acocks Green

Birmingham B27 7UH

2nd May Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole Inn

Bromsgrove B61 0DF

23rd May Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Walmley Social Club 

Fox Hollies Rd

Sutton Coldfield

5th June Friday 21:00hrs 

Cross Keys Alcester

B49 5AR

11th - 14th June - Unavailable

22nd June to 9th July - Unavailable

25th July 2020 Saturday - Masked Ball

St Johns Hotel Solihull - details to follow

8th August Saturday - Public Event 21:00hrs

World Bar

Resorts World NEC B40 1PU

0121 273 1021

15th August Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole Inn

Bromsgrove B61 0DF

25th September Friday 21:00hrs 

Cross Keys Alcester

B49 5AR

31st October Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole Inn

Bromsgrove B61 0DF

27th November Friday 21:00hrs 

Cross Keys Alcester

B49 5AR