Professional Covers Band
Professional Covers Band

2022

5 February Saturday Public Event (22:30hrs)

The Townhouse - Sutton B72 1UD

12 February Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole - Bromsgrove B61 0DF

Unavailable

23 February  - 6 March inclusive 

Unavailable

23 March

25 March Friday Public Event (21:00hrs)

Drum & Monkey -  Dorridge B93 8ND

2 April Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The World Bar NEC - Birmingham B40 1PU

6 May Friday Public Event (22:30hrs)

The Townhouse - Sutton B72 1UD

Unavailable

9 - 12 June inclusive 

12 August Friday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole - Bromsgrove B61 0DF

20 August Saturday Public Event (22:30hrs)

The Townhouse - Sutton B72 1UD

Unavailable

27 August

Unavailable

2 September

10 September Saturday Public Event (19:30hrs)

Blackwell Music Festival - Blackwell B60 1QG

Unavailable

23 - 26 September inlusive 

8 October Saturday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The World Bar NEC - Birmingham B40 1PU

18 November Friday Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole - Bromsgrove B61 0DF

10 December Saturday Public Event (22:30hrs)

The Townhouse - Sutton B72 1UD