Professional Covers Band
Professional Covers Band

2017

31st December Sunday 2017 New Year's Eve 

The Welcombe Hotel

Stratford upon Avon CV37 0NR

 

22nd December Friday 2017 

The Welcombe Hotel

Stratford upon Avon CV37 0NR

 

15th December Friday 2017 

The Welcombe Hotel

Stratford upon Avon CV37 0NR

 

14th December Thursday 2017 

The Welcombe Hotel

Stratford upon Avon CV37 0NR

 

9th December Saturday 2017 

The Welcombe Hotel

Stratford upon Avon CV37 0NR

 

8th December Friday 2017 

The Welcombe Hotel

Stratford upon Avon CV37 0NR

 

1st December Friday 2017  

The Welcombe Hotel

Stratford upon Avon CV37 0NR

 

24th November  (Friday)  Public Event (21:00hrs)

Pen & Parchment Stratford upon Avon CV37 6YY

www.oldenglishinns.co.uk/

11th November Saturday 2017 - Marie Curie Charity Event 

St Johns Hotel Solihull B91 1AT

Contact - Claire 07774 759758

14th October (Saturday) - Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Oast House - Redditch B98 8QJ 01527 596037

http://www.theoasthouseredditch.co.uk                                            Prior to travelling please contact the venue to confirm the event is on

13th  October 2017 (Friday) - Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole

Bromsgrove B61 0DF                                                 http://www.hop-pole.com/events/ 

9th September 2017 (Saturday) - Public Event (20:00hrs)

Leicester Railwaymens Club Leicester LE5 4FS T: 0116 221 8224

27th  August 2017 (Sunday) - Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole - Bromsgrove B61 0DF

26th August Saturday 2017 Hinckley private event VY

25th August 2017 (Friday) - Public Event (20:30hrs)

Drum & Monkey Four Ashes Road, Dorridge, Solihull, B93 8ND

15th July Saturday 2017 Warwick private event MS

10th June 2017 (Saturday) - Private Event Becketts Farm MS

3rd June 2017 (Saturday) - Public Event (20:30hrs)

Fox Inn Nuneaton CV11 4JY  www.foxinnpub.co.uk    T: 02476 351232     

27th May 2017 (Saturday)    Pivate Party Dorridge 

20th May 2017 (Saturday) 14:00hrs  Presentation Day open to the public         The Old Silhillians Rugby Club Knowle B93 9LW  

13th May 2017 (Saturday) - Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Oast House - Redditch B98 8QJ 01527 596037

http://www.theoasthouseredditch.co.uk     

29th April 2017 (Saturday) - Charity Event

St Johns Hotel Solihull RS http://www.smith-magenis.co.uk/

22nd April 2017 (Saturday) - Public Event (21:00hrs)

The Hop Pole - Bromsgrove B61 0DF http://www.hop-pole.com/

15th April 2017 (Saturday) - Public Event (21:30hrs)

The Lyndon Pub Solihull B92 7LY 0121 743 2179  www.thelyndonpub,co.uk

4th March 2017 (Saturday) - Endo Charity Ball

St Johns Hotel Solihull

https://www.facebook.com/events/816622801776218/

25th February 2017 (Saturday) - Public Event (20:30hrs)

Fox Inn Nuneaton CV11 4JY  www.foxinnpub.co.uk    T: 02476 351232 

24th February 2017 (Friday) Private Party Shirley

VY

7th January 2017 (Saturday) - Private Party

Dorridge Solihull MS